until then

 ♥

You see, every day remains the same for me
I often wonder what it takes to just set me free
I stare into this dark abyss that I know is my life
No where to run, no where to hide, no way to cope or strife
And everything I see is gray, and all the colors are gone
They slowly fade away into the lyrics of the song
Searching for sanctuary peace of mind, but somethings wrong
I lost myself along the way and it’s been far too long
Somebody tell me wheres my kindred spirit
(I try to transcend)
And all I catch is interference
(How will this all end)
Hoping that someone can hear this
(Let pills desolve in)
I think I’m finally thinking clearest
(Just hope you feel this ya’ll!)

 

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg